Announcing the 2020-2021 ACU Board of Directors

At our June 29, 2020 annual meeting, members elected the following three candidates to the Assiniboine Board of Directors:

   Anne Lindsey (incumbent)
   Glenn Williams
   Crystal Laborero (incumbent)

Retiring board member Dennis Anderson will not be moving forward with the 2020-2021 board. We thank him for his long service and contribution.

Including the newly elected board members, the 2020-2021 Board of Directors is as follows:

   Crystal Laborero (Chair)
   Paul Lacap (Vice Chair)
   Kevin Freedman
   Marina James
   Anne Lindsey
   Marlene Lock
   James Magnus-Johnston
   Priti Mehta-Shah
   Alain Molgat
   Glenn Williams.


New to Outlook?
Become a member.

Apply Now

Rates effective
Mar 19, 2024

  • 3.60% Savings
  • 5.20% 1 Year Term
  • 4.60% 5 Year Term
View all rates