About Outlook


Executive Leadership

Kevin Sitka President and Chief Executive Officer
Allan Godfrey Executive VP and Chief Financial & Risk Officer
Jennifer Mullen-Berube Executive VP and Chief Brand & Innovation Officer
Diane Bourns Vice-President, Sales & Service
Kim Champion Taylor Vice-President, People Solutions
Audrey Maeren Vice-President, Governance & Strategic Initiatives
Craig Peel Vice-President, Sales & Service
Brendan Reimer Strategic Partner, Values-Based Banking
Michael Taylor Vice-President, Finance & Administration



New to Outlook?
Become a member.

Apply Now

Rates effective
Feb 2, 2018

RSS Feed
  • 2.00% Savings Accounts
  • 2.40% 1 Year Cashable GIC
  • 3.10% 5 Year Cashable GIC
View all rates