Announcing the 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Winnipeg, Manitoba – May 3, 2016

At Outlook Financial's parent company, Assiniboine Credit Union's April 20, 2016 annual meeting, members elected the following candidates to the Board of Directors:

James Magnus-Johnston
Wilbur Coates (incumbent)
Garry Loewen (incumbent)
Alain Molgat (incumbent)

Joe Kupfer also ran for a position on the board, but was not elected at this time.

Including the newly elected board members, the 2016-2017 Assiniboine Board of Directors is as follows:

Vera Goussaert - Chair
Nicole Ritchot - Vice Chair
Dennis Anderson - Director
Wilbur Coates - Director
Kevin Freedman - Director
Crystal Laborero - Director
Paul Lacap - Director
Garry Loewen - Director
James Magnus-Johnston – Director
Alain Molgat - Director

Outgoing board member Margaret Day has completed her term and will not be moving forward with the 2016-2017 board. We thank her for her long service and contributions.


New to Outlook?
Become a member.

Apply Now

Rates effective
Dec 30, 2016

RSS Feed
  • 1.70% Savings Accounts
  • 1.85% 1 Year Cashable GIC
  • 2.35% 5 Year Cashable GIC
View all rates